h1

END OF THE SPEAR – A MUST SEE MOVIE

January 8, 2006

Opens January 20th.

2 comments

  1. I too am really looking forward to this movie. I have the dvd’s and have shown them to a lot of people. This is just an amazing story. The pictures of the “kids” being baptized in the river gets me every time.


  2. I know what you mean about the kids being baptized – just blew me away.

    I just purchased Steve Saints book, by the same title as the movie. Looking forward to reading it.

    I saw a screening of the movies a few weeks back and it is powerful. Very few professional actors, but you would never know that from their performances.



Leave a Reply

