Archive for February 12th, 2008

h1

You Still There?

February 12, 2008

ceiling_cat.jpg

Again I find myself apologizing for another long silence and absence from the blogging world. I have been totally absorbed in getting our new promotional material ready for the two year campaign we kicked off in January. (If you would like a copy of our new brochure and the details of what we are doing, drop me a note at, rabboniblog@yahoo.com ,and I will put one in the mail for you).

Not only is writing time at a premium, but reading the blogs that I really enjoy has almost been non-existent. As I look at my plate I don’t know that allot will change in the near future, but wanted you to now that I am still here, doing well and just very busy with Arewa Aid. If you would like to have up-to-date information on the day to day happenings with Arewa Aid and the Blakes, be sure to read Brad and Jen’s Blog. Here is the link http://arewaaidblog.blogspot.com/, and it is also listed on the side bar.